CASBO Professional Staff

The expert talent that leads and supports our strategic focus and commitment to excellence. For guidance and assistance with all things CASBO, your search begins — and ends — here!

Executive

Tatia Davenport – Chief Executive Officer

tdavenport@buffaloboxkite.com

Lauren Galbraith – Executive Assistant

lgalbraith@buffaloboxkite.com

Accounting & Analytics

John-Paul (JP) Bustamante – Chief Financial Officer / Chief Operations Officer

jbustamante@buffaloboxkite.com

David Loyola – Insight & Analytics Director

dloyola@buffaloboxkite.com

Cathy Lage-Woods – Accounting Manager

clage-woods@buffaloboxkite.com

Karina Marin – Bookkeeper

kmarin@buffaloboxkite.com

Advocacy & Governmental Relations

Elizabeth Esquivel – Assistant Executive Director Governmental Relations 

eesquivel@buffaloboxkite.com

Mishaal Gill – Policy & Advocacy Director

mgill@buffaloboxkite.com

Veronica Molina – Legislative Analyst

vmolina@buffaloboxkite.com

Communications & Marketing

Brenna Hamilton – Communications & Marketing Director

bhamilton@buffaloboxkite.com

Jessica Cappas – Communications & Marketing Coordinator

jcappas@buffaloboxkite.com

Douglas Wyrick – Communications & Marketing Coordinator

dwyrick@buffaloboxkite.com

Governance

Michelle Neto – Governance Liaison

mneto@buffaloboxkite.com

Membership

Beth Heneger – Member Engagement Manager

bheneger@buffaloboxkite.com

Jenny Peterson – Membership Analyst

jpeterson@buffaloboxkite.com

Bonnie Abramson – Membership Specialist

babramson@buffaloboxkite.com

Professional Development

Tracy Petrillo, Ed.D., CAE – Chief Learning Officer

tpetrillo@buffaloboxkite.com

Kristen Gates – Online Learning Director

kgates@buffaloboxkite.com

Lori Smith – Conference & Events Director

lsmith@buffaloboxkite.com

Gina Sutherland – Professional Development Director

gsutherland@buffaloboxkite.com

Priscilla Rios – Professional Development Senior Coordinator

prios@buffaloboxkite.com

Sonia Gill – Virtual Events Specialist

sgill@buffaloboxkite.com

Arianna Fearing – Professional Development Coordinator

afearing@buffaloboxkite.com

Volunteer Services

RoShawn Perry – Volunteer Services Manager

rperry@buffaloboxkite.com